Governing Body

West Norfolk CCG's Governing Body is comprised of:

  • Chair, a GP from one of our 21 member GP practices in the West Norfolk area
  • Accountable Officer
  • Chief Finance Officer
  • Five GPs, each of whom is a GP from our 21 member GP practices in the West Norfolk area
  • Secondary Care Doctor
  • Registered Nurse
  • Four Lay Members
  • Director of Operations (non-voting)
  • Director of Nursing & Quality Assurance (non-voting)
  • Head of Corporate Affairs (non-voting)

Please click on the Governing Body Members names below to view their details.

Dr Paul WilliamsDr Paul Williams - Chair John WebsterJohn Webster - Accountable Officer Rev. Hilary De LyonRev. Hilary De Lyon - Lay Member (audit) & Deputy Chair Howard MartinHoward Martin - Chief Finance Officer Dr Imran AhmedDr Imran Ahmed - GP Member Tina AriffinDr Tina Ariffin - GP Member Uma BalasubramaniamDr Uma Balasubramaniam - GP Member Mark FollowsDr Mark Follows - GP Member Dr Pallavi DevulapalliDr Pallavi Devulapalli - GP Member Dr Clare HamblingDr Clare Hambling - GP Member Mr Alastair WilsonMr Alastair Wilson - Secondary Care Doctor Sue HayterSue Hayter - Registered Nurse Michelle BarryMichelle Barry - Lay Member Tim BishopTim Bishop – Lay Member (PPI) Ross CollettRoss Collett - Director of Operations Sarah Jane WardSarah Jane Ward - Director of Nursing & Quality Assurance Heather FarleyHeather Farley - Head of Corporate Affairs